Cell Biology - all faculty and staff

Eric W. Howard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology 
Assistant Dean, Biomedical Doctoral Programs, Graduate College
Chairman, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Eric-Howard@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45530

VIEW PROFILE >

Mary Beth Humphrey, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor and Section Chief, Department of Internal Medicine, Rheumatology, Immunology, and Allergy Section
Click here to view Dr. Humphrey's profile at oumedicine.com.

MaryBeth-Humphrey@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Ralf Janknecht, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology

ralf-janknecht@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 47420

VIEW PROFILE >

Muralidharan Jayaraman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology 

VIEW PROFILE >

Morgan Johnston

Research Tech, Conley Lab

Morgan-P-Johnston@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 31098

VIEW PROFILE >

Kenneth Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

ken-jones@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 ext. 35551

VIEW PROFILE >

Jang Kim

Mentor: Lorin Olson, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Kathryn E. Klump, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Department of Family & Preventive Medicine

Kathryn-Klump@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271- 8001 x 32615

VIEW PROFILE >

Yun Le, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Harold Hamm Chair in Diabetes Research
Professor of Medicine
Adjunct Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
Member, Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience
Click here to view Dr. Le's profile at ouhsc.edu.

Yun-Le@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Min Li, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor of Medicine, Surgery, and Cell Biology
Virginia Kerley Cade Endowed Chair in Cancer Treatment
Director of GI Cancer Research, Department of Medicine
Vice Chair for Research, Department of Surgery
Click here to view Dr. Li's profile at oumedicine.com.

Min-Li@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Beibei Liu

Mentor: Yun Le, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Florea Lupu, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Lupu's profile at OMRF.org.

Florea-Lupu@omrf.org

(405) 271-7462

VIEW PROFILE >

Hongwei Ma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology

VIEW PROFILE >

Jimmy Manyanga

Mentor:  Lurdes Queimado, M.D., Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Teryn Martin

Lab Tech, Wiechmann Lab

Teryn-Martin@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45520

VIEW PROFILE >

Rachel McNamar

Mentor: Lawrence Rothblum, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Frederick C. Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Preventive Medicine 

frederick-miller@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2058 Ext. 39075

VIEW PROFILE >

Lauren Miller

Mentor: Shannon Conley, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Mary Moon , PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
 

Mary-B-Moon@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 48529

VIEW PROFILE >

Julio C. Morales, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

Julio-Morales@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Vasileios Morkotinis

Mentor: David Forsthoefel, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Dean Myers, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
President's Associates Presidential Professor
The John W. Records Chair, Section of Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Click here to view Dr. Myers profile at oumedicine.com.

Dean-Myers@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2286 Ext. 46870

VIEW PROFILE >

Fiifi Neizer-Ashun

Mentor: Resham Bhattacharya, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Vasyl Nesin

Staff Scientist, Tsiokas Lab

vasyl-nesin@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Ky The Peter Ngo

Research Assistant II, Tsiokas Lab

peter-ngo@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Tyler Noble

Mentor: Christopher Sansam, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Sangphil Oh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology

VIEW PROFILE >

Lorin Olson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Olson's profile at OMRF.org.

Lorin-Olson@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Marta Onopiuk, PhD

Research Associate, Tsiokas Lab

Marta-Onopiuk@ouhsc.edu

405-271-2377 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Gilseung Park

Mentor: J. Kimble Frazer, M.D., Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Bridget Parrish

Mentor: Courtney Griffin, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Maulin Patel, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Tsiokas Lab

Maulin-Patel@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8000 Ext. 13988

VIEW PROFILE >

H. Anne Pereira, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate College, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Associate Dean for Research, College of Pharmacy, OUHSC
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Click here to view Dr. Pereira's profile at pharmacy.ouhsc.edu.

anne-pereira@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2085

VIEW PROFILE >

Eleni Petsouki

Mentor: Leonidas Tsiokas, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Roberto Jose Pezza, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Pezza's profile at OMRF.org.

Roberto-Pezza@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Scott M. Plafker, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Aging & Metabolism Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Plafker's profile at OMRF.org.

Scott-Plafker@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Charles Primeaux

Lab  Tech, Ding Lab

Charles-Primeaux@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 47950

VIEW PROFILE >

Lurdes Queimado, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Professor and Director of Basic and Translational Research, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Click here to view Dr. Queimado's profile at medicine.ouhsc.edu

Lurdes-Queimado@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-4232

VIEW PROFILE >
123