Cell Biology - all faculty and staff

Martin-Paul Agbaga, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Dean McGee Eye Institute

Click Here to View Dr. Agbaga's Profile at DMEI.org

martin-paul-agbaga@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8000  Ext. 33124

VIEW PROFILE >

Mohiuddin Ahmad, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology

mohiuddin-ahmad@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47964

VIEW PROFILE >

José Alberola-Ila, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Alberola-Ila's profile at OMRF.org

Jose-Alberola@omrf.org

(405) 271-2025

VIEW PROFILE >

Robert E. Anderson, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Cell Biology
George Lynn Cross Research Professor 
James P. Luton Professor of Ophthalmology,
Dean McGee Eye Institute
Adjunct Professor of Geriatric Medicine

Robert-Anderson@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8250 

VIEW PROFILE >

Priscilla Avalos

Mentor: David Forsthoefel, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Austin B.

LAN Support Specialist IV

For IT assistance contact BSIS@ouhsc.edu.

(405) 271-8001  ext. 45511

VIEW PROFILE >

Elmus Beale, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor and Associate Dean for Medical Education, Oxley College of Health Sciences at The University of Tulsa

Click here to View Dr. Beale's profile at utulsa.edu

elmus-beale@utulsa.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Dawn Bender

Mentor: Susannah Rankin, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Madeline L. Budda, DVM, MS, DACLAM

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology

Madeline-Budda@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271‐7381

VIEW PROFILE >

Liz Bullen

Research Assistant III, Howard Lab

Elizabeth-Bullen@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 45529

VIEW PROFILE >

Cynthia Bulmer

Histology Technician II, Wiechmann Lab / Histology Core

cynthia-bulmer@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45507

VIEW PROFILE >

K. Mark Coggeshall, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Departmen of Cell Biology
Robert S. Kerr, Jr. Endowed Chair in Cancer Research, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Member, Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical REsearch Foundation

Click here to view Dr. Coggeshall's profile at OMRF.org.

Mark-Coggeshall@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Shannon Conley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology

shannon-conley@ouhsc.edu

(405)-271-8001 ext. 12493

VIEW PROFILE >

Bojie Dai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology

Bojie-dai@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45505

VIEW PROFILE >

Chaney Davis

Assistant to the Department Chair, Department of Cell Biology
Graduate Student Program Coordinator, Departments of Cell Biology & Biochemistry

Chaney-Davis@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 45535

VIEW PROFILE >

Dean Dawson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Click here to view Dr. Dawson's profile at OMRF.org.

Dean-Dawson@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Danny N. Dhanasekaran, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
Associate Director for Basic Research, Stephenson Cancer Center
Director, SCC-COBRE & Center for Basic Cancer Research

Danny-Dhanasekaran@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-6850

VIEW PROFILE >

Xi-Qin Ding, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Joanne I. Moore Professorship in Pharmacology

Xi-Qin-Ding@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47966

VIEW PROFILE >

Jared Evatt

Mentor: Dean Dawson, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Jennifer Fessler

Mentor: David Sherry, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

David Forsthoefel, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Functional & Chemical Genomics Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Forsthoefel's profile at OMRF.org.

David-Forsthoefel@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

J. Kimble Frazer, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Section of Hematology/Oncology - OUHSC
Click here to view Dr. Frazer's Lab Website.

John-Frazer@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Randle Gallucci, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Click here to view Dr. Gallucci's profile at pharmacy.ouhsc.edu.

Randy-Gallucci@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Siqi Gao

Mentor: Courtney Griffin, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Lori Garman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Staff Scientist, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Oklahoma Christian University

Lori-Garman@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Vasileios Gerakopoulos

Mentor: Leo Tsiokas, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Gary J. Gorbsky, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member and Program Chair, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Gorbsky's profile at OMRF.org.

Gary-Gorbsky@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Courtney Griffin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Griffin's profile at OMRF.org.

Courtney-Griffin@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Yeboah Kofi Gyening

Mentor: Gene Anderson, Ph.D. 

VIEW PROFILE >

Ji Hee Ha, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology

VIEW PROFILE >

Nancy Halliday, Ph.D.

Vice Chair for Education, Department of Cell Biology
David Ross Boyd Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Adjunct Professor, Graduate Faculty, Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum, The Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
Adjunct Professor, Family and Preventive Medicine

Nancy-Halliday@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47959

VIEW PROFILE >

Marie H. Hanigan, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Adjunct Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Marie-Hanigan@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Emily Hardy

Mentor: Leo Tsiokas, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Myron Hinsdale, Ph.D

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Professor, Department of Physiological Sciences, Center for Veterinary Health Sciences, Oklahoma State University-Stillwater
Click here to view Dr. Hinsdale's profile at okstate.edu.

Myron.Hinsdale@okstate.edu

VIEW PROFILE >
123