Cell Biology - all faculty and staff

Eniola Adewunmi

Mentor: Martin-Paul Agbaga, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Martin-Paul Agbaga, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Dean McGee Eye Institute

Click Here to View Dr. Agbaga's Profile at DMEI.org

martin-paul-agbaga@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8000  Ext. 33124

VIEW PROFILE >

Mohiuddin Ahmad, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology

mohiuddin-ahmad@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47964

VIEW PROFILE >

José Alberola-Ila, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Alberola-Ila's profile at OMRF.org

Jose-Alberola@omrf.org

(405) 271-2025

VIEW PROFILE >

Priscilla Avalos

Mentor: David Forsthoefel, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Resham Bhattacharya, Ph.D.

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF Obstetrics and Gynecology

co-leader, cancer biology program, SCC

Department of CELL BIOLOGY (Adjunct)

Department of Pathology (Adjunct)  

tset research scholar

 

Publication Link:

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/myncbi/1-SS84epnFtAS/bibliography/public/

Resham-Bhattacharya@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Marisa Bickel

Mentor: Shannon Conley, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Liz Bullen

Research Assistant III, Howard Lab

Elizabeth-Bullen@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 45502

VIEW PROFILE >

Cynthia Bulmer

Histology Technician II, Ding Lab / Histology Core

cynthia-bulmer@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45507

VIEW PROFILE >

Audrey Cleuren, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology

Assistant Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, OMRF

https://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/cleuren-audrey/

audrey-cleuren@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Shannon Conley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology

shannon-conley@ouhsc.edu

(405)-271-8001 ext. 12493

VIEW PROFILE >

Brian Coon, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program

Brian-Coon@omrf.org

405-271-3785

VIEW PROFILE >

Carlos Cuza-Martinez

Mentor: Tomoharu Kanie, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Dean Dawson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Click here to view Dr. Dawson's profile at OMRF.org.

Dean-Dawson@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Danny N. Dhanasekaran, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
Associate Director for Basic Research, Stephenson Cancer Center
Director, SCC-COBRE & Center for Basic Cancer Research

Danny-Dhanasekaran@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-6850

VIEW PROFILE >

Xi-Qin Ding, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Joanne I. Moore Professorship in Pharmacology

Xi-Qin-Ding@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47966

VIEW PROFILE >

Rafal Donczew, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology

Assistant Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Research Interests: https://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/donczew-rafal?section=research

Email:  Rafal-Donczew@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Elizabeth FinnPh.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Cell Cycle and Cancer biology Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Finn's profile at OMRF.org.

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth-Finn@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

David Forsthoefel, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Functional & Chemical Genomics Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Forsthoefel's profile at OMRF.org.

David-Forsthoefel@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

J. Kimble Frazer, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Section of Hematology/Oncology - OUHSC
Click here to view Dr. Frazer's Lab Website.

John-Frazer@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Gary J. Gorbsky, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member and Program Chair, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Gorbsky's profile at OMRF.org.

Gary-Gorbsky@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Courtney Griffin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Griffin's profile at OMRF.org.

Courtney-Griffin@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Kaitlyn Grissom

Laboratory Technician, Tsiokas Lab

kaitlyn-grissom@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Irma Gryniuk

Mentor: Pengchun Yu, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Ruicai Gu, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Janknecht Lab

Ruicai-Gu@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 47419

VIEW PROFILE >

Ji Hee Ha, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology

VIEW PROFILE >

Abu Nasim Haider

Leo Tsiokas, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Nancy Halliday, Ph.D.

Vice Chair for Education, Department of Cell Biology
David Ross Boyd Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Adjunct Professor, Graduate Faculty, Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum, The Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
Adjunct Professor, Family and Preventive Medicine

Nancy-Halliday@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47959

VIEW PROFILE >

Marie Hanigan, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Cell Biology

Marie-Hanigan@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Emily Hardy

Mentor: Leo Tsiokas, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Myron Hinsdale, Ph.D

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Professor, Department of Physiological Sciences, Center for Veterinary Health Sciences, Oklahoma State University-Stillwater
Click here to view Dr. Hinsdale's profile at okstate.edu.

Myron.Hinsdale@okstate.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Patrice Hinton

Lead Administrative Support Specialist, Department of Cell Biology

Patrice-Hinton@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001, ext. 45532

VIEW PROFILE >

Cole Hladik

Mentor: Bethany Hannafon, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >
123