Adjunct Faculty

José Alberola-Ila, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Alberola-Ila's profile at OMRF.org

Jose-Alberola@omrf.org

(405) 271-2025

VIEW PROFILE >

Elmus Beale, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor and Associate Dean for Medical Education, Oxley College of Health Sciences at The University of Tulsa

Click here to View Dr. Beale's profile at utulsa.edu

elmus-beale@utulsa.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

K. Mark Coggeshall, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Departmen of Cell Biology
Robert S. Kerr, Jr. Endowed Chair in Cancer Research, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Member, Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical REsearch Foundation

Click here to view Dr. Coggeshall's profile at OMRF.org.

Mark-Coggeshall@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Dean Dawson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Click here to view Dr. Dawson's profile at OMRF.org.

Dean-Dawson@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

David Forsthoefel, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Functional & Chemical Genomics Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Forsthoefel's profile at OMRF.org.

David-Forsthoefel@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

J. Kimble Frazer, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Section of Hematology/Oncology - OUHSC
Click here to view Dr. Frazer's Lab Website.

John-Frazer@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Randle Gallucci, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Click here to view Dr. Gallucci's profile at pharmacy.ouhsc.edu.

Randy-Gallucci@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Lori Garman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Staff Scientist, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Oklahoma Christian University

Lori-Garman@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Gary J. Gorbsky, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member and Program Chair, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Gorbsky's profile at OMRF.org.

Gary-Gorbsky@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Courtney Griffin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Griffin's profile at OMRF.org.

Courtney-Griffin@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Myron Hinsdale, Ph.D

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Professor, Department of Physiological Sciences, Center for Veterinary Health Sciences, Oklahoma State University-Stillwater
Click here to view Dr. Hinsdale's profile at okstate.edu.

Myron.Hinsdale@okstate.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Mary Beth Humphrey, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor and Section Chief, Department of Internal Medicine, Rheumatology, Immunology, and Allergy Section
Click here to view Dr. Humphrey's profile at oumedicine.com.

MaryBeth-Humphrey@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Yun Le, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Harold Hamm Chair in Diabetes Research
Professor of Medicine
Adjunct Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
Member, Oklahoma Center for Neuroscience
Click here to view Dr. Le's profile at ouhsc.edu.

Yun-Le@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Min Li, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor of Medicine, Surgery, and Cell Biology
Virginia Kerley Cade Endowed Chair in Cancer Treatment
Director of GI Cancer Research, Department of Medicine
Vice Chair for Research, Department of Surgery
Click here to view Dr. Li's profile at oumedicine.com.

Min-Li@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Florea Lupu, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Lupu's profile at OMRF.org.

Florea-Lupu@omrf.org

(405) 271-7462

VIEW PROFILE >

Julio C. Morales, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

Julio-Morales@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Dean Myers, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
President's Associates Presidential Professor
The John W. Records Chair, Section of Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Click here to view Dr. Myers profile at oumedicine.com.

Dean-Myers@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2286 Ext. 46870

VIEW PROFILE >

Lorin Olson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Olson's profile at OMRF.org.

Lorin-Olson@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

H. Anne Pereira, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate College, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Associate Dean for Research, College of Pharmacy, OUHSC
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Click here to view Dr. Pereira's profile at pharmacy.ouhsc.edu.

anne-pereira@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2085

VIEW PROFILE >

Roberto Jose Pezza, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Pezza's profile at OMRF.org.

Roberto-Pezza@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Scott M. Plafker, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Aging & Metabolism Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Plafker's profile at OMRF.org.

Scott-Plafker@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Lurdes Queimado, M.D., Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Professor and Director of Basic and Translational Research, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Click here to view Dr. Queimado's profile at oumedicine.com.

Lurdes-Queimado@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-4232

VIEW PROFILE >

Raju V. S. Rajala, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
M.G. McCool Professor of Ophthalmology, Department of Ophthalmology, Dean McGee Eye Institute
Click here to view Dr. Rajala's profile at DMEI.org.

Raju-Rajala@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8255

VIEW PROFILE >

Susannah Rankin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Rankin's profile at OMRF.org.

Susannah-Rankin@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Christopher L. Sansam, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Sansam's profile at OMRF.org.

Chris-Sansam@omrf.org

(405) 271-7677

VIEW PROFILE >

Sathish Srinivasan, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Srinivasan's profile at OMRF.org.

Sathish-Srinivasan@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Xiao-Hong Sun, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Lew and Myra Ward Chair in Biomedical Research, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Sun's profile at OMRF.org.

Xiao-Hong-Sun@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Matthew S. Walters, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine, Department of Medicine, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Click here to view Dr. Walters' profile at oumedicine.com.

Matthew-S-Walters@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-3803

VIEW PROFILE >

Carol F. Webb, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor of Medicine, Division of Rheumatology, Immunology and Allergy
Click here to view Dr. Webb's profile at oumedicine.com. 

Carol-Webb@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-4188

VIEW PROFILE >