Primary Faculty

Martin-Paul Agbaga, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Dean McGee Eye Institute

Click Here to View Dr. Agbaga's Profile at DMEI.org

martin-paul-agbaga@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8000  Ext. 33124

VIEW PROFILE >

Mohiuddin Ahmad, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology

mohiuddin-ahmad@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47964

VIEW PROFILE >

Shannon Conley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology

shannon-conley@ouhsc.edu

(405)-271-8001 ext. 12493

VIEW PROFILE >

Danny N. Dhanasekaran, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
Associate Director for Basic Research, Stephenson Cancer Center
Director, SCC-COBRE & Center for Basic Cancer Research

Danny-Dhanasekaran@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-6850

VIEW PROFILE >

Xi-Qin Ding, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Joanne I. Moore Professorship in Pharmacology

Xi-Qin-Ding@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47966

VIEW PROFILE >

Nancy Halliday, Ph.D.

Vice Chair for Education, Department of Cell Biology
David Ross Boyd Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Adjunct Professor, Graduate Faculty, Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum, The Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
Adjunct Professor, Family and Preventive Medicine

Nancy-Halliday@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47959

VIEW PROFILE >

Marie H. Hanigan, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Adjunct Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Marie-Hanigan@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Eric W. Howard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology 
Assistant Dean, Biomedical Doctoral Programs, Graduate College
Chairman, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Eric-Howard@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45530

VIEW PROFILE >

Ralf Janknecht, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology

ralf-janknecht@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 47420

VIEW PROFILE >

Kenneth Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

ken-jones@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 ext. 35551

VIEW PROFILE >

Kathryn E. Klump, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor, Department of Family & Preventive Medicine

Kathryn-Klump@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271- 8001 x 32615

VIEW PROFILE >

Frederick C. Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Preventive Medicine 

frederick-miller@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2058 Ext. 39075

VIEW PROFILE >

Mary Moon , PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
 

Mary-B-Moon@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 48529

VIEW PROFILE >

Lawrence I. Rothblum, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Adjunct Professor, Graduate Faculty, Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum, The Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

Lawrence-Rothblum@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2950

VIEW PROFILE >

David M. Sherry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

David-Sherry@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45514

VIEW PROFILE >

Virginie Sjoelund, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Director, Mass Spectrometry Core Facility

virginie-sjoelund@ouhsc.edu

4052712337

VIEW PROFILE >

Jody Summers, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Jody-Summers@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 46478

VIEW PROFILE >

James J. Tomasek, Ph.D.

David Ross Boyd Professor, Department of Cell Biology 
Vice President for Research

James-Tomasek@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 45505

VIEW PROFILE >

Leo Tsiokas, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Cell Biology 
George Lynn Cross Research Professor, Department of Cell Biology
John S. Gammill Endowed Chair in Polycystic Kidney Disease, Warren Medical Research Institute

Leonidas-Tsiokas@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 46211 

VIEW PROFILE >

Allan F. Wiechmann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Allan-Wiechmann@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 45522

VIEW PROFILE >

Celeste R. Wirsig-Wiechmann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Celeste-Wirsig@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47953

VIEW PROFILE >