Technical Staff

Liz Bullen

Research Assistant III, Howard Lab

Elizabeth-Bullen@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 45529

VIEW PROFILE >

Cynthia Bulmer

Histology Technician II, Wiechmann Lab / Histology Core

cynthia-bulmer@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45507

VIEW PROFILE >

Joanna Hudson

Research Assistant III, Obara Lab

Joanna-Hudson@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47967

VIEW PROFILE >

Morgan Johnston

Research Tech, Conley Lab

Morgan-P-Johnston@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 31098

VIEW PROFILE >

Teryn Martin

Lab Tech, Wiechmann Lab

Teryn-Martin@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45520

VIEW PROFILE >

Mary Moon

Graduate Teaching Assistant
ILAC Program

Mentor: Dr. Nancy Halliday

Mary.B.Moon-1@ou.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Vasyl Nesin

Staff Scientist, Tsiokas Lab

vasyl-nesin@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Ky The Peter Ngo

Research Assistant II, Tsiokas Lab

peter-ngo@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Jacob Rapp

Lab Tech, Ding Lab

Jacob-Rapp@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 47950

VIEW PROFILE >

George Risinger

Research Assistant III, Howard Lab

George-Risinger@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377

VIEW PROFILE >

Katrina Rothblum

Research Associate, Rothblum Lab

Katrina-Rothblum@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 47424

VIEW PROFILE >

April Vaughan

Clinical Research Coordinator, Hanigan Lab

April-Vaughan@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 46488

VIEW PROFILE >

Nancy Wakeham

Research Assistant III, Hanigan Lab

nancy-wakeham@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 46488

VIEW PROFILE >

Esther Weygant

Student Assistant, Obara Lab

Esther-Weygant@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 30461

VIEW PROFILE >

Fan Yang

Research Assistant I, Ding Lab

Fan-Yang@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47950

VIEW PROFILE >