Technical Staff

Liz Bullen

Research Assistant III, Howard Lab

Elizabeth-Bullen@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 45502

VIEW PROFILE >

Cynthia Bulmer

Histology Technician II, Ding Lab / Histology Core

cynthia-bulmer@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45507

VIEW PROFILE >

Hanh Hoang

Laboratory Technician, Ahmad Lab

Hanh-Hoang@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 30669

VIEW PROFILE >

Teryn Martin

Lab Tech, Conley Lab

Teryn-Martin@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45502

VIEW PROFILE >

Vasyl Nesin

Staff Scientist, Tsiokas Lab

vasyl-nesin@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Marta Onopiuk, PhD

Research Associate, Tsiokas Lab

Marta-Onopiuk@ouhsc.edu

405-271-2377 ext. 46249

VIEW PROFILE >

Charles Primeaux

Lab  Tech, Ding Lab

Charles-Primeaux@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 47950

VIEW PROFILE >

George Risinger

Research Assistant III, Howard Lab

George-Risinger@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377

VIEW PROFILE >

Lilliana York

Research Tech, Ding Lab

lilliana-york@ouhsc.edu

405 271-2377 ext. 47950

VIEW PROFILE >