Cell Biology - all faculty and staff

Raju V. S. Rajala, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
M.G. McCool Professor of Ophthalmology, Department of Ophthalmology, Dean McGee Eye Institute
Click here to view Dr. Rajala's profile at DMEI.org.

Raju-Rajala@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8255

VIEW PROFILE >

Rahul Rajala

Mentor: Courtney Griffin, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Susannah Rankin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Rankin's profile at OMRF.org.

Susannah-Rankin@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Brooke Rankin

Mentor: Susannah Rankin, PhD

VIEW PROFILE >

Jacob Rapp

Lab Tech, Ding Lab

Jacob-Rapp@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 47950

VIEW PROFILE >

Lester A. Reinke, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Cell Biology
Professor Emeritus, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

VIEW PROFILE >

George Risinger

Research Assistant III, Howard Lab

George-Risinger@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377

VIEW PROFILE >

Lawrence I. Rothblum, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Adjunct Professor, Graduate Faculty, Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum, The Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

Lawrence-Rothblum@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2950

VIEW PROFILE >

Katrina Rothblum

Research Associate, Rothblum Lab

Katrina-Rothblum@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-2377 ext. 47424

VIEW PROFILE >

Christopher L. Sansam, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Cell Cycle & Cancer Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Sansam's profile at OMRF.org.

Chris-Sansam@omrf.org

(405) 271-7677

VIEW PROFILE >

David M. Sherry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

David-Sherry@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 45514

VIEW PROFILE >

Sook Shin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research, Department of Cell Biology

VIEW PROFILE >

Virginie Sjoelund, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
Director, Mass Spectrometry Core Facility

virginie-sjoelund@ouhsc.edu

4052712337

VIEW PROFILE >

Paula Slaughter, BS, CRA

Business Manager, Department of Cell Biology

Paula-Slaughter@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 45534

VIEW PROFILE >

Sathish Srinivasan, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Associate Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Srinivasan's profile at OMRF.org.

Sathish-Srinivasan@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

Jody Summers, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Jody-Summers@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 46478

VIEW PROFILE >

Xiao-Hong Sun, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Member, Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Lew and Myra Ward Chair in Biomedical Research, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Click here to view Dr. Sun's profile at OMRF.org.

Xiao-Hong-Sun@omrf.org

VIEW PROFILE >

James J. Tomasek, Ph.D.

David Ross Boyd Professor, Department of Cell Biology 
Vice President for Research

James-Tomasek@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 45505

VIEW PROFILE >

Leo Tsiokas, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Cell Biology 
George Lynn Cross Research Professor, Department of Cell Biology
John S. Gammill Endowed Chair in Polycystic Kidney Disease, Warren Medical Research Institute

Leonidas-Tsiokas@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 46211 

VIEW PROFILE >

Nancy Wakeham

Research Assistant III, Hanigan Lab

nancy-wakeham@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 46488

VIEW PROFILE >

Matthew S. Walters, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine, Department of Medicine, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Click here to view Dr. Walters' profile at oumedicine.com.

Matthew-S-Walters@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-3803

VIEW PROFILE >

Carol F. Webb, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Professor of Medicine, Division of Rheumatology, Immunology and Allergy
Click here to view Dr. Webb's profile at oumedicine.com. 

Carol-Webb@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-4188

VIEW PROFILE >

Allan F. Wiechmann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Allan-Wiechmann@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001  ext. 45522

VIEW PROFILE >

Celeste R. Wirsig-Wiechmann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Celeste-Wirsig@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47953

VIEW PROFILE >

Kimberlie Wittig

Mentor: Christopher Sansam, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

John Woods

Mentor: Lorin Olson, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >

Fan Yang

Research Assistant I, Ding Lab

Fan-Yang@ouhsc.edu

(405) 271-8001 ext. 47950

VIEW PROFILE >

Raghavendra Yelahanka-Nagaraja, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Tsiokas Lab

Raghavendra-Nagaraja@ouhsc.edu

405-271-8001 Ext. 47817

VIEW PROFILE >

Pengchun Yu, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Cell Biology
Assistant Member, Cardiovascular Biology Research Program

Click here to view Dr. Yu's profile at OMRF.org

Email: Pengchun-Yu@omrf.org
Phone: (405) 271-4445

VIEW PROFILE >

Katarzyna Zyla

Mentor: Scott Plafker, Ph.D.

VIEW PROFILE >
123